Commercial Sales

The Jones Family Business Commercial Department is fully equipped to help you with all of your commercial needs, whether you are an architect, builder, developer, housing company, designer, joiner, loyalty scheme or from the hospitality industry. With a wealth of knowledge and experience across our nationwide team and access to an extensive range of brands, products, services and price points, beginning your commercial journey is as easy as contacting your nearest representative for more information

 

 

Brand We Supply

 

 

 

Other Brands

 

 

For orders or general enquires please phone   0800 566 372   or email   commercial@jonesfamilybusiness.co.nz

 

Meet Our Team


Mark Olliffe

National Commercial Manager 

021 222 0913
mark.olliffe@jonesfamilybusiness.co.nz

Mark has worked in the appliance industry for more than 30 years. Mark specializes in delivering strategic support to residential development and project management throughout all touch points.


Mark Roberts

Senior Business Development Manager 

027 202 0956
mark.roberts@jonesfamilybusiness.co.nz

Mark has made a name for himself in the commerical realm over the past seven years. He relishes new opportunities, both working with existing clients and fostering new relationships. He proudly works with clients from concept to completion.


Stephen Comans

Auckland Commercial Business Development Manager 

021 223 0073
stephen.comans@jonesfamilybusiness.co.nz

Stephen Comans brings a fresh approach to the team. With a wealth of experience in retail, sales hospitality. Stephen's skill set includes time spent in commercial kitchens around New Zealand and Australia giving him a unique understanding of client needs..


Kathy Xing

Auckland Commercial Business Development Manager

027 836 5781
kathy.xing@jonesfamilybusiness.co.nz

Kathy Xing has been with the Jones Family Business for four years and is extremely dedicated to what she does. Kathy specialises in taking great care of the Asian/Chinese market and providing tailored solutions for her mainly Auckland based customers.


Mark Jolly

Regional Commercial Business Development Manager

027 484 9701
mark.jolly@jonesfamilybusiness.co.nz

Mark became involved in the Commercial sector in Tauranga three years ago when a new branch was opened there. Mark comes from a building background as a qualified Architectural Draughtsman with extensive experience in sales from working previously in retail sales in both Kitchen Things Hamilton and Tauranga.


Paul Filer

Central Region Commercial Business Development Manager

027 538 0928
paul.filer@jonesfamilybusiness.co.nz

Paul has worked with Kitchen Things retail for the past 3 years, and is an expert on the wide selection of brands we support. He has now moved towards supporting the growing commercial market in the Central NZ region, and is enjoying supporting our building, development and residential clients.


Daniel Tan

Region Commercial Business Development Manager

021 414 7338
daniel.tan@jonesfamilybusiness.co.nz

Daniel has over 20 years experience in the Appliance Sales Industry and has specialized in the Commercial Sales Industry for over 10 years. Based in Hamilton, he works closely with Local Builders, Developers, Group Home Builders and their clients in the Waikato area.


Steve Brownlow

Southern Region Commercial Business Development Manager

027 834 8247
steve.brownlow@jonesfamilybusiness.co.nz

Based in Christchurch, Steve has over 25 of knowledge of the products available on the market and enjoys the challenge.